Full Time Enrollment

Enrollment Process

eDCSD is no longer accepting out-of-district students.

Elementary: 

Parents wishing to enroll their Elementary students, please visit our K-6 program page by clicking HERE

Elementary student parents, please contact the main office at 303. 387.9465 to start the enrollment process if no Yeti Camps are scheduled in the next week.  


Middle and High School: 

All in-district students wishing to enroll at eDCSD:


Step 1:  Attend Yeti Camp Info Session 
Middle and High School students attend a Yeti Camp Info Session. 
Students must attend with their parents.

Yeti Camp is held at 312 Cantril Street, Castle Rock, CO 80104.
Please enter through Door K.

Quarter 1 Enrollment for

2019-2020 School Year

Quarter 2 Enrollment for 2019-2020 School Year

Quarter 3 Enrollment 2019-2020 School Year

Quarter 4 Enrollment 2019-2020 School Year

Mon. April 22 9-10 am

Mon. Sept 16

3- 4 pm



Fri. Nov 22

9-10 am



Wed. Feb 26

3-4 pm



Thur. May 2 3-4 pm

Fri. Oct 4

9-10 am

 


Mon. Dec 16

3-4 pm

 

Fri. Mar 6

9-10 am


Mon. May 6   9-10 am

Mon. Oct 7

3-4 pm

 


Mon.Jan 6

3-4 pm

 

 


Mon. Mar 23

3-4 pm

 


Thur. May 16

3-4 pm

Mon. Oct 21

3-4 pm

 


Fri. Jan 10

9-10 am

 


 

Thur. May 30 9-10 am

 

 



Wed. June 5  9-10 am


 


Thur. June 13 9-10 am




Thur. July 25  9-10 am




Thur. Aug 1

3-4 pm




Wed.  Aug 7

9-10 am




Mon.  Aug 12 3-4 pm





Step 2: Complete Alternative Education Survey
Student completes the Alternative  Education Survey at the end of the Yeti Camp Info Session. 

      
Step 3: Administrative Transfer
Visit current or neighborhood school and request an administrative transfer. 
The form MUST be signed by the current school administration and sent to cocyberadmissions@dcsdk12.org

Step 4: Counselor Recommendation Form 
eDCSD will send a counselor recommendation form to your current counselor.  Check with your counselor to ensure this is submitted.  

Step 5: Online Student Profile Course
After all previous steps have been completed, students will receive a link to complete an online student profile course that will take 3 - 3 1/2 hours to complete. 

Step 6: Face to Face Interview

You will be contacted to set up an in-person interview after the online profile is complete. The final decision regarding admission will be determined at or shortly after your interview.


Mailing Address:

eDCSD
312 Cantril St
Castle Rock CO 80104

Fax number:
303-387-9544

Email address:
COCyberAdmissions@dcsdk12.org

Enrollment Paperwork Deadlines

Quarter 1: August 13, 2019
Quarter 2: October 22, 2019
Quarter 3: January 7, 2020
Quarter 4: March 24, 2020



All paperwork must be submitted by 3:00 PM on the deadline.

Note: Completion of enrollment process does not guarantee admission.